Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Fluffy things : my pussy cats, yarn for my knitting...
12 avril 2008

1st attempt to publish ....

Well... That's it... I have been thinking about opening my blog for very long and never got round to it. I guess a combination of factors stopped me : from the most practical ones such as 'how is it working' 'how long is it going to take', etc.... to the more personal (and phiylosophical!!!) ones such as 'who would be interested in reading something about me, my life is far from being that interesting'!

So this is very much a first attempt. I have to try the 'practical' bits first ... and iDSC02871f I am happy with what it looks like, I'll start dealing with the 'philosophical' aspects then!

Let's see what it looks like.... and next time, I'll provide more substance to it... if there is a 2nd time, that it!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Fluffy things : my pussy cats, yarn for my knitting...
  • Snapshots from my life with my beautiful cats, my passion for knitting, crochetting and beading, my addiction to cinema, the beautiful area where I leave (Lake Geneva, ie. Lac Léman in french)...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité